The Fix Vol 2 by DJ Sir Thurl

"Audiolab | Listening Booth, Mixtapes", by: - 10/23/2008


itunes pic
Our favorite beatmiesta is back with a brand new mix featuring the best of St. Louis’ underground: Huey, Youvee, Potzee, Hakeem the Dream and more. Check Sir Thurl on stlhiphop at . Listen online, on Itunes or even over the phone by calling our listen line at 210-957-5614 and don’t forget to download this mix in the stlhiphop mixlab at

1. What Up – T.I.

2. Wrist Out – Rich Boy ft Shawty Lo

3. Marco Polo – Bow Wow ft Soulja Boy

4. Ratchet RMX – Shorty Da Kid ft Murphy Lee & Stuey Rock

5. Not A Stain RMX – Big Tuck ft Murphy Lee

6. Ain’t I RMX – Yung L.A. ft T.I.

7. Bust It Open – Lil Will ft Murphy Lee

8. I’m Cool RMX – M.C ft Twista, Ebony Eyes & Chingy

9. Bosses – Jus Bleezy ft Yo Gotti & Gorilla Zoe

10.My Shoes – Murphy Lee ft Kanjia

11.Amazin – Young Jeezy

12.Poppin Rubberbands – Vic Damone ft Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti

13.Atlantic – Casha Check ft Kool Wit It

14.Po’d Up – Rich Boy ft Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti

15.Put Me In Coach – Mankey

16.Miami – Yo Gotti ft Rick Ross

17.Mr. Miyagi – Taylor Made

18.Whatever You Like RMX – T.I. ft Gorilla Zoe

19.She Can Get It – Ludy

20.I Got Money On It – Lil Ace

21.Bad As She Wanna Be – Hakeem Tha Dream

22.Shawty Say – David Banner ft Lil Wayne

23.Look At Her Go RMX – Gena ft Murphy Lee, Jibbs, Chingy

24.Do Sumthin’ – Potzee

25.Datwatimtalkinbout – Rome from Kings of the Midwest

26.Doin My Thang – Youvee

27.So Special – David Banner

28.Around of Applause – Huey