The Break Through by Gena & DJ Smallz

"Audiolab | Listening Booth, Mixtapes", by: - 11/21/2008


itunes pic
Dope Boy Fresh is back! Gena connects with DJ Smallz for The Break Through Mixtape featuring Huey, Chingy, Shawty Redd & Dubb Mac. Check Gena on stlhiphop at . Listen online, on Itunes or even over the phone by calling our listen line at 210-957-5614 and don’t forget to check out other mixes in the stlhiphop mixlab at

1. Fear Factor Intro (ft. DJ Smallz)
2. G.E.N.A. (ft. L.T. Moe)
3. Look At Her Go
4. Where Dey At
5. Throw Some Dolla$ (ft. Shawty Redd)
6. Eastside Niggaz
7. This That Hit
8. Click Boom
9. Freestyle
10. Candy
11. St Louis Niggas (ft. Chingy & Huey)
12. Touchdown
13. Mass Appeal Freestyle
14. This Is My Life
15. How I Do It (ft. Squat)
16. Ass On Her (ft. Elijah)
17. Against The World (ft. Dub Mac)
18. Weed And Patron
19. Beat It Up