Still On My Grind by DJ Dirty MO

"Audiolab | Listening Booth, Mixtapes", by: - 06/18/2009


itunes pic
DJ Dirty MO still grinding out bangin assed mixes featuring the whole mf’in St. Louis!

1 Unladylike – Bartender
2 Derrty- Zo Oh No
3 J Kidd- Exclusive
4 Lil Ace- Lil Buddy
5 Phat Pheezy- Supa Thick
6 Jinx- Hate On ft J-Kwon
7 Louie V- Do Yo Own Dance
8 Big 700- What Up
9 MC- Doin My Thang
10 QD- Gucci
11 Mz Law- Soldier Bitches
12 Mz 007- Like That
13 Kay L- Beast ft. Elijah
14 Murphy Lee Gwop Getta
15 DJ Scrill- Dance Like You Got Money
16 Potzee- Do Sumthing
17 Yung Ro- Donk Dat Booty
18 J Star Drop Step’em Out
19 Ruka Puff- Bam
20 Lil Ace- Dance Flo
21 Silas- She Want It
22 The Truth- Ice On My Wrist
23 Rose- Gold My Left

Get at DJ Dirty Mo at